In light of the second wave of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, TIJ would like to inform you that
during 5 - 31 January 2021, the TIJ office will be open on Tuesdays and Fridays  8.30 a.m. - 5.30 p.m. only.
(please be advised that this may be subject to change until further notice)
In the meantime, TIJ has instituted special measures that will allow our staff members to work remotely. For any inquiries, you may contact us through the following channel:

 

 

 

Office of Management
Patompong Wongsawan 
Email: saraban@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)89-764-7516
 
Office of The Executive Director                              
Rapeepat Banjobsamai
Email: rapeepat.b@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)81-734-7994

 

Outreach Program and Training 

Kulracha Thanasivanun

Email: kulracha.t@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)82-662-4515

 

Office of Strategy and Planning        
Siriporn Moungkhaw
Email: siriporn.m@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)85-282-3664
 
Office of the Bangkok Rules and Treatment of Offenders
Suangsuda Rojanawichian
Email: suangsuda.r@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)88-232-1417
 
Office of External Relations and Policy Coordination
Pimonluk Suvongsindh
Email: pimonluk.s@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)94-423-1551

 

Surveys and Analysis Section 
Wanwisa Pengudom
Email: wanwisa.p@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)83-899-5503
 
Office of Public Communications / Office of Knowledge Management    
ชมพูนุท ทองสุโชติ     I     Chompunoot Thongsuchot 
Email: chompunoot.t@tijthailand.org
Tel. +66(0)87-508-1538