เนื่องด้วยสถานการณ์การแพร่ระบาดของโรคติดเชื้อไวรัสโคโรนา 2019 (COVID-19) ที่รุนแรงมากขึ้น
TIJ จึงมีมาตรการให้เจ้าหน้าที่สามารถทำงานที่บ้านได้ (work from home)
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 30 มีนาคม 2563 เป็นต้นไป 
หากมีการเปลี่ยนแปลงจะแจ้งให้ทราบต่อไป
ท่านสามารถติดต่อประสานงานกับทาง TIJ ได้ตามช่องทางต่อไปนี้
 

In light of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, TIJ would like to inform you that
starting on Monday 30 March 2020, the TIJ office will be open on Tuesdays and Fridays  9.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m. only 
(please be advised that this may be subject to change until further notice)

During this time, TIJ has instituted special measures that will allow our staff members to work remotely.
For any inquiries, you may contact us through the following channel:

 

Tel. +66(0)2-118-9400 (ระบบจะโอนสายอัตโนมัติไปยัง Operator - The call will automatically forward to the operator.)
Email: info@tijthailand.org 
 

 

สำนักยุทธศาสตร์และแผน - Office of Strategy and Planning        

สิริพร ม่วงขาว     I     Siriporn Moungkhaw

Email: siriporn.m@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)85-282-3664

 

สำนักส่งเสริมข้อกำหนดกรุงเทพและการปฏิบัติต่อผู้กระทำผิด - Office of the Bangkok Rules and Treatment of Offenders

วสุนธรา ทรัพย์สมาน     I     Wasoontara Sapsaman

Email: wasoontara.s@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)62-252-8659

 

สำนักกิจการต่างประเทศและประสานนโยบาย - Office of External Relations and Policy Coordination

  • ฝ่ายประสานนโยบาย 1 (External Relations)

พิมลลักษณ์ สุวงศ์สินธุ์     I     Pimonluk Suvongsindh
Email: pimonluk.s@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)94-423-1551

 

  • ฝ่ายประสานนโยบาย 2 (Women and Children)

ณัฐวุฒิ วรคันธา     I     Nattawut  Worakhanta

Email: nattawut.w@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)84-378-8400

 

 

  • ฝ่ายประสานนโยบาย 3 (Surveys and Analysis)       

สุดารักษ์ สุวรรณานนท์     I     Sudarak Suvannanonda 

Email: sudarak.s@tijthailand.org

Tel.  +66(0)81-442-7470

Email: sudarak.s@tijthailand.org

 

 

­­­­­­สำนักบริหาร - Office of Management
ปฐมพงศ์ วงศ์สวรรค์     I      Patompong Wongsawan 
Email: patompong.w@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)89-764-7516

 

­­สำนักอำนวยการพิเศษ - Office of The Executive Director                             

ระพีพัฒน์ บรรจบสมัย     I     Rapeepat Banjobsamai

Email: rapeepat.b@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)81-734-7994

 

ฝ่ายสื่อสารและดูแลภาพลักษณ์องค์กร / ฝ่ายบริหารองค์ความรู้องค์กร - Office of Public Communications / Office of Knowledge Management    

ปิยวดี คุ้มเดช     I     Piyawadee Khumdet
Email: piyawadee.k@tijthailand.org

Tel. +66(0)81-731-4797